Author Posts

May 5, 2016 at 4:56 pm

I am a freelance programmer, though my main job is actually to take care of my children. 🙂

I also work on some making online sites, and I enjoy especially casual writing sites like LiteracyBase.

May 5, 2016 at 5:07 pm

I’m a freelance writer, and have been working that particular job since 2006. That seems like a long time ago now, but I have learned a lot over the years about writing for the internet, which is different from other formats. Writing can sometimes involve a lot of stress, but I do enjoy it when the topic is something I can really sink my teeth into. Casual writing is fun, I enjoy blogging as well as posting in forum threads. I’m new here at this site and just learning my way around, so it’s great to meet you, Lee Ka.

May 5, 2016 at 6:05 pm

@Kristie It’s greet to meet you too. I am really impressed that you are a professional writer, and have been writing since so many years ago, 10 years! That’s great. Do you usually write for clients or publish your articles online?

I have always been hoping to write better, but first of all, English is not my first language, and I haven’t spend time to brush up my English and writing skill too. I am glad there are sites for casual writing, it lets me express myself, learn from others and definitely improves my English and writing as well.

I am also a newbie here. It seems like the site has become more active, and we will have more fun here. Hope we’ll enjoy spending our time and build a friendly community here as well.

May 5, 2016 at 10:53 pm