Author Posts

March 3, 2017 at 3:55 pm

I have joined recently. I would like to know that is there any defined earning pattern here and how do we earn here? Are we get paid for each of our activities? Hope some of the members who are older than me on this site, could throw some light on it.

March 3, 2017 at 3:57 pm

I think that you get paid for posting blog posts the most. Then for meaningful and longer comments you get paid also. But that’s about all I can say because I am a newbie too, just joined a few days ago. I am still discovering and exploring the site.

March 3, 2017 at 4:07 pm

Click on WRITE HERE  and then click on post.

Give a title to your post and the text should have a minimum of 300 words. You have to post an image under ‘feature.

Click on Blog and read through some blogs written by others to get an idea.

Good Luck

• This reply was modified 7 years, 4 months ago by  bestwriter.

March 3, 2017 at 5:24 pm

You earn here based on the word count. You earn by replying to thread. You can reply more than 100 words and that should reflect in your earning. You can comment on the others post. That also makes money. And finally the method to earn for most of us is through writing the blog post. You can use the above navigation to find how to post. Based on your word count you get paid. 22 cents for 500 words and 15 cents for 300 words. I am sure other members will clarify you more in their replies after this.

March 6, 2017 at 12:30 pm

t z  – How much earnings one could make through blogs? What has been your experience so far?

March 6, 2017 at 4:00 pm

Profile photo of bestwriter bestwriter – Thanks a lot for your guidance.

March 6, 2017 at 5:12 pm