Author Posts

May 10, 2016 at 2:24 am

I am currently sharing my posts on Twitter, Google+ and Pinterest. I started to share some in StumbleUpon, but lately I couldn’t access the site.

I am willing to explore more social media sites, but I have no idea if all these sites allow to share posts with our referral links included.

Can you please share what social media sites you are using? Thanks. 🙂

May 10, 2016 at 3:01 am

I use Facebook, Pinterest, Stumbleupon, Twitter, and Google+.  I am not sure that they have been very helpful, but I am sure that it is going to take some time to get your following built up and are able to notice the difference. Facebook has been the best one so far for me since all my friends and family are on there. I am just getting into using Twitter. I have a nice following on Pinterest, but it is going to take some time to get it noticed on there, but it is free advertisement so I will keep on doing it. I hope you are getting some results from what you have been using. Google does not really do anything for me since I do not have anyone on there that I am in contact with.

May 10, 2016 at 3:13 am

I choose different site based on the content.

I prefer to share my post or others post on the niche sharing site because each of them have their own specialty.

My favorite are:

1. Pinterest: If the content about art, craft, or daily life experience. But, for pinterest i also consider the image that used on that post/blog because pinterest will highlight the image not the title of the post.

2. StumbleUpon: I used it mostly for content that share about DIY and Tips. Because it will shown the complete page of that post so this kind of post will attract others to visit that page.

3. LinkedIn: This one only for heavy topics because the LinkedIn  member are professional so they will attract to post that discuss about things like how to improve the some skill or new update on some industry.