Author Posts

May 6, 2016 at 12:04 pm

I am thinking it may be good for us to have a topic of each type of earning site, so we can discuss more about those making online sites that interest us.

Writing sites are always my favorite of working online sites, as it’s a joyful task to do, while I can learn and also interact with others. I am not a professional writer, so I always prefer sites like mylot, LiteracyBase where I can express myself casually and also share with others as well. These are sites that I can always learn things from other people around the world.

Sites that I have joined and got paid: myLot, chatabout, ForumCoin, PostLoop.

The two sites I have joined but have not got paid are BlogJob and LiteracyBase.

I am not active in PostLoop now, as the forums I joined are all disabled. Hope I will be more active in LiteracyBase and get paid soon. 🙂

Any writing sites you are working on?

May 6, 2016 at 12:15 pm

I have been paid by my kites and blogjob. These are good ones. expertscolumn still pays but it is a pain in the neck to wait for your article published like once in a month or so. Autop publishing like in blogjob is great but not every site can afford that I guess as spammers would barge in.

mykites is good for micro blogging and to my knowledge, there are not many around besides hub pages where you need an ad sense account.

I hope literacy base works well for us and all dedicated workers get paid within the first month itself.

May 6, 2016 at 12:32 pm

Currently, I am active at:

Blogjob

Hubpages

Mykites

Bitlanders

Literacy Base

I have been paid by:

Blogjob and Hubpages.

The rest of the sites, I have not reach the minimum payout yet.

I think it is difficult to reach the payout in a month, may take 6 months or more.

At the moment, I am multi-tasking 3 sites;

Mykites, Bitlander and LiteracyBase.

I do check out at Blogjob daily to see whether the Rewards program is back or not.

I did join Forumcoin, still half way the payout.