Author Posts

September 16, 2016 at 12:21 pm

I know I’m just a newbie at LB,  and giving up is an option I’m resolved not to do despite the snail-paced readership. Maybe, I’m the one whose participation needs boosting up?

Do forum posts earn coins, too? Because forum-niches are more relatable and personal than I could manage to read blogs. I know there are hard working bloggers at LiteracyBase, and are good at what they do, but do we write blogs  interesting enough to enthuse lively discussions?

What do you think about my soliloquy?

September 16, 2016 at 1:12 pm

@WYZDAT MRS JOSH  LB is surely worth it. It is having many earning opportunities. Yes we also earn from forum post. Blog posting is also good as we got pay for our article and also for traffic we bring to them. It is surely worthy site. And most important part is that they are paying. Members are getting paid on each 10th of month. So you should surely go for it.

September 16, 2016 at 2:21 pm

yes literacybase is better than other sites.

You can earn money by:

leaving comments at writers blogs

creating your own quesitions at Groups

answering questions at groups and forums

posting your own articles ( min 300 words)

sharing your post url at share media sites

\I found that commenting at writers blogs and creating my own questions, I can earn 1 cent at least for each, but minimum 100 words

September 16, 2016 at 3:52 pm

Thank you, @naruto100  I guess I will have to stick it up and be more active.  Participating in interesting blogs and forums sound like a good rule of thumb.  You seem very enthusiastic as a newbie. And I admire your tenacity.  Thanks! Wish me luck 🙂

September 16, 2016 at 3:57 pm